๐ŸŽ„ Merry Christmas

Seasons greetings from The Week in Games!

Merry Christmas everyone!

Just a quick one to say I hope youโ€™re all having a wonderful Christmas. And if you don't celebrate it, I hope you're having a great Sunday!

There's one more issue still to come in 2022 so I won't say happy New Year quite yet, but I do just want to say a huge thank you for your support over the last ten months since issue 1. I really hope you've enjoyed having The Week in Games in your inbox this year.

An extra bonus thanks to anyone who has ever sent me feedback, given the newsletter a shout-out on social media, recommended it to a friend or taken out a Premium Membership. I never take your help and support for granted.

-

Have a brilliant day, take care, and see you next week!

Jeff

For this week only you can save 25% on a Premium Subscription. Not only will you be supporting what I do, you'll receive the new weekly Sunday Supplement issue, get access to exclusive Special Issues throughout 2023, and my eternal gratitude.